Contact Us

Contact Us:
Elizabeth Stone House
PO Box 300039
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

Main Line: 617-427-9801
Fax: 617-427-6252
Mailinglist


ESH Staff
Nancy Owens Hess, Executive Director
nhess@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5406
Roxanne Charles, Office Manager
rcharles@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5403
Community Programming: Strong Where You Are
Page Clark, Director of Community Programming
pclark@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5416
Ruthy Rollins, Community Coordinator of Domestic Violence Outreach and Support Groups
rrollins@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5413
Yuri Pimentel, Spanish-Language Community Stabilization Case Manager
ypimentel@elizabethstone.org
617-990-2443
Jackie Martin, Stabilization Case Manager
jmartin@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5424
Felix Espinal, Community Crisis Intervention Specialist
fespinal@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5404
Residential Programming
Tanya McLean, Director of Family Programming
tmclean@elizabehtstone.org
617-409-5412
Alicia Settles, Case Manager Coordinator
asettles@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5402
Katrina Pope, Family Case Manager
kpope@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5401
Sasha Heggie-Jackson, Shelter Case Manager
sjackson@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5400
Mirakel Mayoral, Bilingual Shelter Case Manager
mmayoral@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5409
Parent Child Center
Tanya McLean, Director of Family Programming
tmclean@elizabehtstone.org
617-409-5412
Christina Cutting, Parent Child Center Coordinator
ccutting@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5410
Stacy Mottley, Parent Child Center Teacher
smottley@elizabethstone.org
617-519-5827
Virginia Ruiz, Parent Child Center Teacher (bilingual)
vruiz@elizabethstone.org
617-519-5827
Development
Jim May, Director of Development
jmay@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5417
Rebecca Allen, Donor Relations Manager
rallen@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5407
Jillian Hess, Annual Fund Manager
jmurphy@elizabethstone.org
617-427-9801
Sam Schultz, Development/Operations Administrator
sschultz@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5415
Jessica Cook, Wilderness Heals Coordinator
jcook@elizabethstone.org
617-427-9801
Maryann Chaisson, Director of Operations
mchaisson@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5414
Raquel Rogers, Administrator
rrogers@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5405
Celia Lees-Low, Administrative Assistant
cleeslow@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5418

Comments are closed