Contact Us

Contact Us:
Elizabeth Stone House
PO Box 300039
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

Main Line: 617-427-9801
Fax: 617-427-6252
Mailinglist


ESH Staff
Nancy Owens Hess, Executive Director
nhess@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5406
Roxanne Charles, Office Manager
rcharles@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5403
Adult Programming
Page Clark, Director of Program Services
pclark@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5416
Alicia Settles, Supervisor of Case Managers
asettles@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5402
Katrina Pope, Case Manager
kpope@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5401
Felix Espinal, Community Crisis Intervention Specialist
respinal@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5404
Ruthy Rollins, Community Coordinator of Domestic Violence Outreach and Support Groups
rrollins@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5413
Jackie Martin, Stabilization Case Manager
jmartin@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5424
Yuri Pimentel, Spanish-Language Community Stabilization Case Manager
ypimentel@elizabethstone.org
617-990-2443
Children's Programming
Tanya McLean, Director of Family Programming
tmclean@elizabehtstone.org
617-409-5412
Christina Cutting, Family Center Coordinator
ccutting@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5410
Virginia Ruiz, Parent Child Center Lead Teacher
vruiz@elizabethstone.org
Stacy Mottley, Parent Child Center Teacher
smottley@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5410
Keena Martin, Childcare Facilitator
kmartin@elizabethstone.org
Development
Jim May, Director of Development
jmay@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5417
Rebecca Allen, Donor Relations Manager
rallen@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5407
Jillian Hess, Annual Fund Manager
jmurphy@elizabethstone.org
617-427-9801
Sam Schultz, Development/Operations Administrator
sschultz@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5415
Jessica Cook, Wilderness Heals Coordinator
jcook@elizabethstone.org
617-427-9801
Maryann Chaisson, Director of Operations
mchaisson@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5414
Raquel Rogers, Administrator
rrogers@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5405
Celia Lees-Low, Administrative Assistant
cleeslow@elizabethstone.org
617-409-5418

Comments are closed