You Matter!

Nancy Owens Hess, ESH Executive Director, David Spillane, 2018 You Matter! Award recipient, Yolanda Acevedo, 2018 Giving Voice to the Voiceless Award recipient for the Roxbury Defenders, Maryann Civitello, ESH Board President and Karen Burns, ESH supporter; photograph by Lindsay Hite Photography.

Stay tuned for more information regarding You Matter! 2019.

For more information, please contact Kathy Fagan, Deputy Director of Development at or 617-409-5415.


Comments are closed.